Contact Us

American Academy of Nursing

1000 Vermont Ave, NW, Ste 910
Washington, DC 20005-4903
(202) 777-1170
info@AANnet.org

Academy Staff

Suzanne_Miyamoto_Headshot-min.jpg

Suzanne Miyamoto, 
PhD, RN, FAAN

Chief Executive Officer smiyamoto@AANnet.org
CUNIC_jocelyn_912.jpg Jocelyn Cunic Chief Operating Officer jcunic@AANnet.org
BARNES_tawanna_9756__2_.jpg Tawanna Barnes Executive Assistant tbarnes@AANnet.org
CZUBARUK_kim_689.jpg Kim Czubaruk, Esq.
Policy Manager kczubaruk@AANnet.org
Elena_Dixon.jpg Elena Dixon Events Manager edixon@AANnet.org
JAMES_rachael_599__2_.jpg Rachael James, BSN, RN Manager, Council for the Advancement of Nursing Science rjames@AANnet.org
Poole_Joshua.jpg Joshua Poole, MA Member Engagement Manager jpoole@AANnet.org
WILLIAMS_matthew_498.jpg Matthew Williams, JD, MA
Policy Manager mwilliams@AANnet.org
Manager,
Manager,